

PARLIAMENTARY AND SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

3 Birdcage Walk Westminster London SW1H 9JJ Tel: 020 7222 7085 Email: office@scienceinparliament.org.uk www.scienceinparliament.org.uk

PRESIDENT The Lord Oxburgh KBE FRS CHAIRMA

CHAIRMAN Mr Stephen Metcalfe MP

SECRETARIAT Professor Alan Malcolm Mrs Karen Smith

## The Parliamentary and Scientific Committee

## NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Monday 17<sup>th</sup> July 2017 at 4.30pm Boothroyd Room, Portcullis House, House of Commons

(Please check the room allocation at <u>www.scienceinparliament</u> on the day)

Chairman Stephen Metcalfe MP

THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING WILL BE FOLLOWED BY DISCUSSION MEETING at 5.30pm "Medical Mycology"

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN Chi Onwurah MP