PARLIAMENTARY AND SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE



3 Birdcage Walk, Westminster, London SW1H 9JJ
Tel: 020 7222 7085
Email: office@scienceinparliament.org.uk
www.scienceinparliament.org.uk

PRESIDENT The Lord Oxburgh KBE FRS

CHAIRMAN Mr Stephen Metcalfe MP

SECRETARIAT Dr Isabel Spence Mrs Karen Smith

DISCUSSION MEETING

Monday 17 July 2017 at <u>5.30pm</u> Boothroyd Room, Portcullis House

(Please check the room allocation by telephoning 020 7222 7085 on the day)

Human Fungal Diseases

Addresses by

Professor David Denning University of Manchester

Dr Elizabeth M. Johnson Public Health England

Professor Rosemary Barnes
Cardiff University

Chairman Stephen Metcalfe MP

The meeting will be followed by an informal reception in 1, Parliament Street

Please bring this Notice with you