

PARLIAMENTARY AND SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

3 Birdcage Walk Westminster London SW1H 9JJ Tel: 020 7222 7085 Email: office@scienceinparliament.org.uk www.scienceinparliament.org.uk

PRESIDENT The Lord Oxburgh KBE FRS

CHAIRMAN Mr Stephen Metcalfe MP

SECRETARIAT Dr William Duncan Mrs Karen Smith

Parliamentary and Scientific Committee

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Monday 9th September at 4.30pm Boothroyd Room, Portcullis House, House of Commons

(Please check the room allocation at <u>www.scienceinparliament</u> on the day)

Chairman
Stephen Metcalfe MP

THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING WILL BE FOLLOWED BY A DISCUSSION MEETING ON 'AI and HEALTH' at 5.30pm