

PARLIAMENTARY AND SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

3 Birdcage Walk Westminster London SW1H 9JJ Tel: 020 7222 7085 Email: office@scienceinparliament.org.uk www.scienceinparliament.org.uk

PRESIDENT The Lord Oxburgh KBE FRS

CHAIRMAN Mr Stephen Metcalfe MP

SECRETARIAT Professor Alan Malcolm Mrs Karen Smith

DISCUSSION MEETING

MONDAY 16th JANUARY 2017 AT <u>5.30PM</u> BOOTHROYD ROOM, PORTCULLIS HOUSE

(Please check the room allocation by telephoning 020 7222 7085 on the day)

"Disruptive Technologies"

Addresses by

Lee Davies
Chartered Institute of Patent Attorneys

Graham Bennett
Technology Manager, 3D Systems Europe Ltd

Professor Andrew Davison
Professor of Robot Vision, Department of Computing, Imperial College

Chairman Stephen Metcalfe MP

THE MEETING WILL BE FOLLOWED BY AN INFORMAL RECEPTION IN 1 PARLIAMENT STREET

Please bring this Notice with you