### THE PARLIAMENTARY AND SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

AN ASSOCIATE PARLIAMENTARY GROUP INCLUDING MEMBERS OF THE ASSOCIATE PARLIAMENTARY ENGINEERING GROUP

3 Birdcage Walk, London SW1H 9JJ T: 020 7222 7085 F: 020 7222 7189

E: annabel.lloyd@parliament.uk office@pandsctte.demon.co.uk www.scienceinparliament.org.uk

#### **DISCUSSION MEETING**

# TUESDAY 10TH DECEMBER 2013 AT 5.30 pm BOOTHROYD ROOM, PORTCULLIS HOUSE\*

(Please recheck the room allocation on http://www.scienceinparliament.org.uk on the day)

## **SUB-SEA MINING**

Addresses by

Mary Vayou BMT Group Ltd

## Mike Jones

Soil Machine Dynamics Ltd

## **Daniel Brutto**

Director, Marine Ecological Surveys Limited

## **Andrew Miller MP**

Chairman

The Meeting will be followed by an informal reception in 1 Parliament Street.