

PARLIAMENTARY AND SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

3 Birdcage Walk Westminster London SW1H 9JJ Tel: 020 7222 7085 Email: office@scienceinparliament.org.uk www.scienceinparliament.org.uk

PRESIDENT The Lord Broers FRS FMedSci FREng CHAIRMAN Mr Stephen Metcalfe MP SECRETARIAT Mr Leigh Jeffes
Mrs Karen Smith

Parliamentary and Scientific Committee

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

This will be an extra-ordinary AGM, required to be held at the commencement of the new Parliamentary Session.

Monday 13th January at 4.30pm Grimond Room. Portcullis House, House of Commons

(Please check the room allocation at <u>www.scienceinparliament</u> on the day)

Chairman
Stephen Metcalfe MP

THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING WILL BE FOLLOWED BY A DISCUSSION MEETING ON

'Smart Energy' at 5.30pm