## PARLIAMENTARY AND SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE



3 Birdcage Walk, Westminster, London SW1H 9JJ
Tel: 020 7222 7085
Email: office@scienceinparliament.org.uk
www.scienceinparliament.org.uk

**PRESIDENT** The Lord Oxburgh KBE FRS

CHAIRMAN Mr Stephen Metcalfe MP

SECRETARIAT Dr William Duncan Mrs Karen Smith

## PARLIAMENTARY AND SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE An immigration system that works for science and innovation — Open Q&A

Wednesday 17<sup>th</sup> October 09.30 to 10.30 Attlee Suite, Portcullis House

## "What does science and innovation need from a future immigration system?"

## Panelists:

Norman Lamb MP, Chair of the Select Committee on Science and Technology

Professor Richard Catlow FRS, Foreign Secretary, Royal Society

Dr Sarah Main, CaSE

Dr Hollie Chandler, Russell Group

Dr Louise Wren, Wellcome Trust

Chairman Stephen Metcalfe MP

Please bring this Notice with you