

PARLIAMENTARY AND SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

3 Birdcage Walk Westminster London SW1H 9JJ Tel: 020 7222 7085 Email: office@scienceinparliament.org.uk www.scienceinparliament.org.uk

 PRESIDENT
 The Lord Broers FRS FMedSci FREng

 CHAIRMAN
 Mr Stephen Metcalfe MP

SECRETARIAT Mr Leigh Jeffes Mrs Karen Smith

The Parliamentary and Scientific Committee 'A Prospective All-Party Parliamentary Group'

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Monday 13th January 2020 at 5.00pm

Grimond Room, Portcullis House (Please check the room allocation by telephoning 020 7222 7085 on the day)

The Annual General Meeting will be followed by a Discussion of 'Smart Energy' at 5.30pm