For further details about the Committee, its activities, membership and the journal, Science in Parliament, please contact

Karen Smith
Administration and Programme Manager

Parliamentary and Scientific Committee 

2ndFloor, 201 Great Portland Street,
London W1W 5AB

The address for Correspondence is 1 Lych Gate Walk, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 2NN


This is not an official website of Parliament. It has not been approved by either House. APPGs are informal groups of Parliamentarians with a common interest in particular issues. The views expressed are those of the group.

Chair and Registered Contact – Stephen Metcalfe MP :

Public enquiry point – Karen Smith :